Note: You are accessing a previous version of our website for archival purposes. Click here for our current website.


Winter, 2007

Saturday, January 20, 8 p.m.
Sunday, January 21, 3 p.m.

Pacific Gardens Chapel
1050 Cayuga Street, Santa Cruz
[view map]

Tickets available at the door or at Streetlight Records, Santa Cruz. Tickets are $13 general, $10 student/senior, and $10 advance. Tickets may also be purchased by mailing a check made out to Ariose Singers to 104 Prospect Ct., Santa Cruz, 95065, at least 2 weeks in advance. They can also be purchased at Streetlight Records in Santa Cruz.

[Join our e-mail list for concert notifications]


Ariose Singers' first full concert under the direction of Michael McGushin will feature a celebration of the human spirit by composers including Haydn, Mozart, Rossini, Schubert, Debussy, and Kolb. The group will perform Britten's stunning Rejoice in the Lamb and two recently published works by Meredith Monk.

Read an article about this concert

Ariose Personnel

Michael McGushin, Director

Kathryn Adkins
David Loren Beckstein
Jaeleen Bennis
Kathleen Caton
Jas Cluff
Jeanne Faulkner
Svetlana Kagan Goldenberg
Dan Landry
Meri Pezzoni
Catherine Pickerrell
Nicholas Rattray
John Seales
Michael Vojvoda
Susana Wessling
Mary Ann Wieland
Jeff Young